You are on your way UP

You are on your way UP

Hi all, thanks for always leaving such sweet comments and I will look so forward this weekend to drop by your blog. I have just started my new job and it has been quick hectic. thank you for all your encouragements 🙂

So, today I would like to share with you a card I made a few days ago using Practicing Creativity stamps. I love their stamps and they are about to launch another two fabbie sets. This is really a quick post… coz I am having a bit of a headache. Still adjusting to working life again after a long break. 🙂

Card Recipe

Cardstock : Bazzill black, white – acid free art paper

Stamp : Practicing Creativity – For the Love of Dots (1st outing) and Look Up

Ink : Hero Arts, Memories black

Ribbon: local deco store

Buttons & twine from stash

6 thoughts on “You are on your way UP

  1. It’s quite an adjustment returning to work so it’s bound to have an effect on you. But there’s nothing wrong with your creativity – I love your beautiful card! The ribbon and the balloon are perfect together and the mustardy yellow is a great foil for the black. Hope you are on your way up Annie!

  2. This is so so pretty! LOVE the color combo!!! It’s Thursday! Just one more day and you’ll have a weekend to relax and play 🙂 I hope your first week is wonderful!!

Leave a Reply

