Celebrate Today

Celebrate Today

 

Hey all:)  

Happy Monday… yeah my 6th day at work.. kinda exciting this job, but also, so very demanding. I love the working environment, my boss is very passionate about the business and my colleagues have been a darling to me since I came onboard. I feel blessed for this job opportunity and for new doorways it may lead me.  

This card is for my colleague, Wei, who celebrates her birthday today. I am told that she likes black, white, grey and a tinge of pink. So, I had decided to follow this simple but lovely “CASE-a-Design-team-member” at CAStastic challenge this week. I had chosen Deb Neerman for her beautiful and simple layout :).  

I hope she likes this 🙂  

Card Recipe  

Cardstock : Bazzill grey, black  

Patterned paper : stash  

Sentiment : pti       Flourish : pti  

Bloom : Prima    Button : stash   

Puncher : EK Success (border), MS (butterfly

7 thoughts on “Celebrate Today

  1. WoWzA, this is gorgeous! Love this soft color palette and your beautiful butterfly! Such a great take on the challenge … thanks for CASE’ing my card!!

    Sending hugs!

Leave a Reply

