**RAK Alert**

RAK - Happy Birthday LO
Papier Love_Birthday Candy 🙂

Hi all..Today I would like share with you my birthday RAK that I had received for my birthday two weeks ago. This my first gorgeous RAK LO, was a gift from my LSS Papier Love , and I was felt so touched. Coincidently, they are located just a lower from my office :D. I had received too a set of stamp, embossing powder and cookies dies. What a treasure. I thank all the staff and management of Papier for this beautiful and wonderful surprise.. sorry for this late posting :).  

I love this and thank you Papier Love.. xxx

7 thoughts on “**RAK Alert**

Leave a Reply

