I’m Sweet On You

 

I’m Sweet On You

Card Patterns 77

Hey all, a really short post, just to share a card I made over Sunday following Card Patterns. I am so thrilled to break out stamps that I had received from WPlus9 and I love them and can imagine so many stories, projects that I can with these cuties..

I will share my froggy inspiration that came from the gorgeous RAK I received from Natalie..tomorrow 🙂

Card Recipe

Cardstock : Kraft

Patterned Paper tag : Fancy Print (stash)

Stamp : WPlus9, Background Builders, Hearts and The Bird n Bees

Ink : Rasperry Fizz (pti), Rangers Tattered Rose, worn lipstick

Embellies : Doily, red hemp strings, stitching

10 thoughts on “I’m Sweet On You

  1. I LOVE little frogs with crowns – I always think they are cute and always funny too ! Great job on him Annie ! Hope your new job is going well, and you love it …

Leave a Reply

