Happy Birthday Darling :)

Happy Birthday Darling 🙂

 

♥♥ Happy Birthday to my Hubby♥♥, who was coincidently born on Malaysia Independence Day…   

and   

its White Pen at Practical Scrappers :).   

 Hop on over and take out your white pen today!:)   

This month our sponsor is Robyn Fetish with their gorgeous digi stamps. You can find their stamps here.   

I made this simple card for hubby. I had used a beautiful dark blue (Bazzill) as background,  with chequered pattern paper for contrast. I had used this gorgeous adorable but manly  Barry Bear  from Robyn Fetish. My darling hubby is one tough guy :). I had colored in using Copics. Barry  Bear is curiously looking (surprise maybe lol) his heart-shaped (fancy pants – kraft kutz) birthday cake :). I had used White Pen ( Uniball Signo) to write the Birthday wishes.   

I hope dear hubby likes this…. :)… Happy BirthdayDarling and.. Happy Independence Day fellow  Malaysians ! 😀

13 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Darling :)

Leave a Reply

