**RAK Alert/Candy** and Celebrate the Season

 Celebrate the Season C1002

Today, I am sharing with you another Christmas card I made last weekend. Just a really simple card. 🙂

Look at what came through the mail last week 😀

RAK and Candy from Shirl

I was having a rather tough day last week, after a long day coming  back late night, I saw express letter sitting at my desk :D… yeap you guess it,  RAK/Candy that I had gotten from my bloggie friend Shirl. Isnt the tag gorgeous! I love it. The stamp is from The Cats Pajamas. Totally put a smile on my face :). Visit her here… she has a fabbie style :). Thanks dear 🙂

Thanks all for dropping by… 🙂

 
6 thoughts on “**RAK Alert/Candy** and Celebrate the Season

  1. Yes the ribbon certainly takes centre stage and I love the flash of yellow you’ve put behind it. What a cute tag – isn’t it lovely to receive handmade things !

  2. I love this card ,the splash of yellow is unusual but it works really well.The holly paper is so pretty. Have a great week and hope you are enjoying the new job.

    Hugs
    Gail

Leave a Reply

