Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday

 

Happy Monday:)… I know its too not my favourite day of the week, but if I started on a positive note, then I hope to change the direction of my week :D.  This is my second post for the day. Please scroll down to check the post on Enjoy the Ride. 🙂

Today, I am sharing a card I made for my colleague, its her birthday today, although we had already had a birthday lunch last Thursday:).  

Its a really simple card, the colours are from Embellish Challenge of Kraft, Green, light green and yellow. I love the embossing effect with pti woodgrain.. subtle and soft (can you see that :)). I hope she likes this.  

Have a great week people 😀  

Card Recipe  

Kraft  

Stamp : Sentiment – Penny Black, leaves – W9Plus  

Ink : Memories, Leaf – American Craft  

Tag : Spellbinder  

Embossing : pti – woodgrain  

Mesh : Local decor store, buttons (candy from Cindy.. muaks ðŸ™‚ ), bloom (prima), twine-pti, bling (kaiser)

11 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

  1. What a beautiful layout and design. Love the application of the colors in the challenge. Oh, and your new blog look too! I have to ask, what is a Diwali card that you will be working on this weekend?

Leave a Reply

