Its BUTTONS at Practical Scrappers…

Christmas Blessings C1003

Hey hey.. do you love using your buttons in your projects… if you do, hop over to Practical Scrappers, coz we are having button week.

Buttons is probably one of my favourite things in cardmaking. They just add the little extra something to the card.. dont you agree :).

Again, I have chosen to make a Christmas card, based loosely on Clean &  Simple sketch 107… and Moxie Fab World– Christmas,  it the Christmas card marathon that I am on now lol…  Thanks for always stopping by and leaving such sweet comments.

I have so busy and tired with work.. and I know I am so behind in visiting you… please be patient with me.. I will pop by soon. Have a great weekend ahead.

Card Recipe

Cardstock : Acid free art paper, red – bazzill

Patterned paper: from stash

Stamp : Holly (Hero Arts) Sentiment (pti)

ELabel : Tim Holtz

Embossing pad : pti

Buttons : stash

Baker twine : LSS

21 thoughts on “Its BUTTONS at Practical Scrappers…

  1. Buttons are are so versatile, aren’t they? You did great with all your Christmas cards, and this one is no different! 🙂 I’ve been busy with so many things this week, I have to give card making a break… hopefully next week things will be back to normal a little bit and I can play again!

    You should have a break, have a Kit Kat too! 🙂

    Hugs,
    Shirl

  2. lovely card Annie!! I love the buttons and the twine 😀

    Thank you for being so sweet and leaving all those lovely comments on my blog.

    P.S. Take a break!! You sound so tired!!

  3. Beautiful Christmas card! I have not even started Christmas yet! It is still to warm outside, but I guess I am going to have to start. Love the way you used the colors and it still looks soft!

  4. I really love this one Annie, and that embossing on your card is lovely. I do not use buttons so much, I don’t know why, as they look so lovely and perfect here xxx

  5. This card is divine!! Love the details and all those fussy cutting sure requires a lot of work! Don’t worry dear….I’m lacking in visiting too. I’m so overwhelmed with stuff right now.

  6. Hi Annie! What a fun and festive card! Thanks so much for playing along with the MFW challenge!

    Paper Crafts Go-to Gal
    Betsy Veldman

  7. Hey Annie! Thanks for entering the Holiday Cards & More Week Jolly Holiday Greetings challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

