I miss you

I miss you

 

Hey all, its Tuesday at Practical Scrappers :). And this week, we are playing RIBBONS. Aint that fabulous! I love using ribbons on my card. They sort of completes the card, dont ya think? Using ribbons in your cards today, just hope on by Practical Scrappers! Check out the fabulous ways the DT team has used ribbons on their project. May sure you join us yeah! 🙂 

For this card, I have used this stinkin’ cute digi stamp “Sadie Da Skunk” from Robyn Fetish. Aint she cute and she is missing somebody :). For this gorgeous  ribbon, I love this seafoam linen soft ribbon (May Arts) from Practising Creativity Designs. I just love the sweet colour and soft texture for that perfect tie! 

So hop over and join us today. Thanks for dropping by dear friends and for leaving your sweet comments :). 

Card Recipe 

Cardstock : acid free art paper, green canson acid free 

Patterned Paper : Bo Bunny 

Stamp : Sadie the Skunk by Robyn Fetish 

Ribbon : May Arts (Practicing Creativity) 

Colours : Copic

13 thoughts on “I miss you

Leave a Reply

