Happy Birthday

Hi peeps.. I made this card for my godson.. my adult godson.. gosh it made me sound so old lol. His birthday is on Tuesday, but we are having a get together tonight, and I am making a traditional Foochow long life with chicken red rice wine soup,  auspicious for birthday celebration.

I had made another card, but found that his favourite colour is blue. So I made this card this morning. I hope he likes this.

Good day all…. now.. for a nap before the cooking starts 🙂 Happy Weekend!

9 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

