Happy Birthday dearie :)

 

Hi peeps… I have missed blogging.. I am drowning at work. My last couple posts have been a scheduled post and even the next two are three I think. Just kinda squeezing in a little bit of time whenever I can. So be patient with me.. if you have any questions, please feel free to drop me a line.

This card is for my dear sweet cousin, who has been a part of my crafting journey. Happy Birthday dear.. I love you. Take care!!

This card is based on Clean & Simple sketch and the girnomous glitter flowers is from my bloggie friend Cindy 🙂

FYI… all my goodies have come.. but I have no time to play :(. Hope to have more time to craft in weeks to come, but for now.. as and when I can. 

Thanks always for being so so sweet… muah.. hugs..

13 thoughts on “Happy Birthday dearie :)

  1. You sound as if you’re really struggling for time. Is there any way you can cut back on the hours at work? Life is a juggling act, but we’re only here for a short time – sometimes it’s a good idea to stop and ask ourselves what is really important. Your cards are always beautiful however much you feel you’re drowning at work! Take care Annie – and a very big hug from me. Vxx

  2. Great card Annie!! Love the doily and the glitter flower!!

    I know how “drowning in work” feels, believe me..I have been there and I hated every moment of it!!

    Take some time off and relax. Do what you like for a while and you will surely feel better!!

    A big hug to you!!

  3. Hi Annie, I love this, looks really elegant and that doily is just the perfect touch! So sorry to hear you are sooo busy 😦 take care hunni xx

Leave a Reply

