Enjoy The Journey

Enjoy the Journey .. Annie {heart}

Hi peeps, can u believe it, my second post today(scroll down for the earlier one)… woo hoo..

I have thoroughly enjoyed this piece, dedicated to myself. I normally make cards for my family, friends and for sale, but never really for myself. So today, I thought I show myself a little more ::Love:: by making this card, inspired by Cardabilities Sketch #13. So fun and satisfying!

I had used for the first time, my Whole Cycle set by Practising Creativity Designs (PCD), lots of PCD here today.. the sentiment, cycle, the kite and the ribbons. I heart the little buttons that I had gotten… dont they look great as little flowers on my greeneries..

I thank you for always visiting by.. I have been so busy the last couple months, that I find it hard to find time to blog. Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. They always made my days esp the days I just needed a friendly smiles. Thanks peeps.. for your love and hugs.. XXX

Challenges : Cardabilities, Wee Memories, Craftalicious

28 thoughts on “Enjoy The Journey

  1. Absolutely lovely, Annie! Frankly, before I actually read your post, I thought to myself, such adorable little tiny buttons! LOL..of all things on the card, I look for the teensy weensy detail πŸ˜› I love the paper with houses too!

    Enjoy the journey – isn’t that what we all should do, eh? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

