Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas C1003

Its Christmas card today! ๐Ÿ™‚ and a really quick post coz its really late into the nite and tomorrow is my last day at work :D. I have been so inspired by all the Christmas cards across the blog, that I cant help but make one today :). I have used WPlus9 and PTI stamps with some faux stitching. I heart this cut out ย from Graphic 45 for easy tag embellishment.

Good night world, thanks for stopping by. ๐Ÿ™‚

Challenges : Clean & Simple, Craftalicious, Wee Memories

11 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. I love everythinng about your card, the pps, the tag ( i love the g45 tags too! they’re awesome eh! ;)) and most of all, the faux stitching! totally awesome ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I love all your gorgeous details – the stitching (it looks so real!), the ribbon with the button embellishment, the sponged edges and those papers. Hooray! Last day at work!
    Be happy!

Leave a Reply

