Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer

Merry and Bright

hi peeps..

I am super glad to share with you a card that I made for Super Sketchy Sunday.. Day 247… I have miss playing at 365cards. I have seen the sketch on Sunday, but was just cracking my head ( for the lack of mojo) to play. I have received this super sweet Retro Christmas stamp set from PCD and I love that cute reindeer. Dont you love this little fella. I must admit.. this my second stamping. The first.. I had stamped its antlersย backward.. urgh! lol

Rudolph the Red Nose reindeer, had a very shiny nose.. and if you ever saw it, you would even say it glows… ย I love Christmas Carols.. and its that time of the year, where singing practises start .. yoohoo!!! my favourite time of the year ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks peeps for always dropping by and leaving me such such sweet comments.. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Challenges : 365 cards, Moxie Fab World – damask

22 thoughts on “Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer

  1. I am doing my best to get back to 365 too ! These dt’s take a LOT of time, don’t they!
    I love love the paper you used, so very unusual for a Christmas card, well at least the regular card – but we know you are SPECIAL !!! Always so glad to see you on my blog, and stop by here too. Huge hugs !!!

  2. Oh oh oh! So cute! I love that the antlers are stamped on the background and the deer is cut, or at least that is the way it looks like to me! What a great card, love your embellishments and colors. So great to see this little deer being stamped up.

  3. Hey Annie! Thanks for linking up to the Diggin’ on Damask challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you came along for the ride! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

