Reindeer with Snowflakes

Hi all, just to share a quick card I made over the weekend. It was kinda productive whipping up to a dozen cards :). For those who have been following my blog, I had so many family matters to attend too, that I didnt quite realize that .. .its December.. .and time is just running out. Christmas is rather low key this year, we will not be celebrating at home, but will do so at my family home back is Sitiawan.

This card is really a very quick card.. I am just so into kraft these days :p. I heart this screen snowflakes and reindeer patterned paper (oops.. in my rush to cut out all the reindeers for the Christmas postings.. I dont think I capture the brand :p). I have a bit of migraine now.. so a very short post.

Thanks for always dropping by :).

Cheers………………….. hugs…………

15 thoughts on “Reindeer with Snowflakes

  1. This is a quick card? Wowser, girlie, you’re on a role!! So so pretty!!! Oh, got your email but I haven’t gotten a chance to sit down and reply. Jovie’s been a handful late and I have a few things I need to finish up but love what I hear from you!!

  2. are you sure this is a quick card! this is look so awesome! and seems complicated..i love the snowflake and the “patterned” reindeer ๐Ÿ™‚
    those who receive it will definetly fall in love with this card ๐Ÿ™‚

    hugs
    yenni

  3. OMG! This is another absolute stunner by you!!!! I love the dimensional reindeers and the way the snowflakes seem to pop! simply gorgeous!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

