Christmas cards frenzy.. :)

 

christmas 2010 series

 

hi peeps..

A very short post coz.. my internet service is down for the last two days.. so geram.. .(frustrated in Malay language)..lol… life without internet n blogging :p. So here I am, at Starbucks after a quick project meeting uploading to my blog the christmas cards I made earlier this week. I used my stash from last year.. (yeah good gal Annie :p) and these cards are for friends and also for sale at the flea market.

 

christmas 2010 series 2
christmas 2010 - series 3

 

Hope you like them and I hope I will have internet tomorrow!!!.. thanks for stopping by.. πŸ™‚ Gotta to go.. Movie waiting after this πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “Christmas cards frenzy.. :)

  1. Love the cards – the trees look great in dp! I think geram may become a feature of my language too particularly when life gets really busy! No internet? How awful!

  2. GREAT cards Annie…it is the card frenzy for everyone I think…I’m going to be making them like crazy this weekend and then be done…I think…

  3. OOoo! A series of X’mas card. Notice you have changed your blog background and it matches your current Christmassy Card πŸ™‚

    Hey, see you tomorrow ya…we can catch up more.

Leave a Reply

