Glittered Christmas taggies

Hi peeps..

I would like to share a little project today.. I made Christmas taggies.. for caroling group that I will be joining this weekend. These are for the orphanages, homes and the places that we will be visiting. We will be giving them cards as well, but I thought I will make something that they can hang on their Christmas trees πŸ™‚

I think the glitter is awesome and festive.. dont ya think πŸ™‚

Okie gotta go.. more cards to make before Wednesday.

Thats all peeps. Thanks for dropping by … cheers!!

These taggies are entered for

The pixie cottage – sparkle and shine

AllSorts – Β Last minute Christmas

Cooking it up with Katie – #41 Layer me a Red Christmas

20 thoughts on “Glittered Christmas taggies

  1. Oh WOW…I am loving all your Xmas Tags.
    I like the glitter, wonder how you make it.
    Is it glitter spray?

    Thanks for dropping by at my blog….would love to catch up with you more πŸ™‚

  2. these are really beautiful hun just love the colors you have used on this bless you for playing at the pixie cottage this week,hugs cheryl xxxxxxxx

  3. how are you I was luck to discover your topic in bing
    your Topics is terrific
    I obtain much in your topic really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really superb
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

