Christmas tags.. galore :p


Tags for carollers

Hi peeps.. another quick post, before I start my work πŸ™‚

I had switched back to meat after a month long of being a pure vegetarian :). A little too eager I might add. Hubby and me ordered two pizzas and we finished it last night… haha, glutton!! I woke up at 4 plus am, with stomach discomfort, and couldnt sleep anymore Β and I came down to my craftroom and made these tags from my stash for the carollers that I will be with this weekend. Thought that would be more productive than tossing in bed. So glad I found this passion :p.

It was fun and A little something to share πŸ™‚ with others.Β So hope you enjoy them.. πŸ™‚ …Hugs xxx

This tags are entered for

AllSorts : Last minute Christmas

Cooking it up with Katie : #41 Layer me a red Christmas

16 thoughts on “Christmas tags.. galore :p

Leave a Reply

