Just a Little Christmas Note…

Hi peeps.. another short post to share this simple card I made. I am so happy my pti stamp and dies arrived yesterday. I heart this pair, dies and stamp together that I just had to play… another christmas card. I heart this ribbon that I had gotten from PCD.. soft yellow wrinkled. Isnt the colours yummy, to brighten up the card.

So many things to do… so little time.. guess you are all in the same boat.. Christmas is just approaching too quick! 🙂 someone.. freeze time please.. ehehe..

Thanks for always leaving me your wonderful footprints… okie laters!

Again.. this card is entered for

AllSorts – last minute christmas

Dutch Dare Card Challenge – christmas card

creative card crew – Anything goes

CCEE 1049

10 thoughts on “Just a Little Christmas Note…

  1. Its beautiful card Annie! I heart PTI too! I have not purchase the Mat Stack 1 stamp yet and the banner die? its so tempting!! So cute!!!

  2. wow, Annie,…you are moving so fast….with every day different and variety of cards..playing..and selling..whereabout? I am so tight up with my time..lovely cards made..enjoy!! keep in touch

Leave a Reply

