My Heart is always with you

 

L11001

 

 

Hi peeps πŸ™‚

My second post for the day, please scroll down to check out my altered project :).

Before I go into my post, I am so glad to share this CARD won the 365 cards Spotlight Designer for Super Sketchy Sunday Day 294. Yeaay!!! πŸ˜€

My first valentine card series for 2011…. A very simple one, inspired by Cardabilities Sketch #18. I had used WPlus 9 stamp for this. Love the lovebirds.. and the sentiment is from pti. Was super duper excited when the parcel came today. Just had to get my hands on it :). The heart borders are from Bazzill. Have had this for the longest time and I am so glad to be able to play with it today.

I am a little behind time on everything since Christmas due to family matters.. but I will be responding to some of you kind awards and tagging.. please be patient with me… I am so glad to share that all is well at home, and felt so blessed in so many ways. πŸ™‚

Hugs and love always……..Β β™₯

 

14 thoughts on “My Heart is always with you

  1. So pleased things are going well at home. And congratulations on your win! This card would make a great masculine valentine – the twine contrasts beautifully with the hearts and lovebirds.

  2. Oh, What a wonderful card, Annie!! Love it’s simplicity, yet this is so stunning!!
    Great to hear your grandmother is doing better! πŸ™‚
    Btw, love that altered notepad you posted about earlier today!!! Makes a wonderful gift!!

  3. Hi Annie

    Congratulations on your win, and this card is simply stunning, simple yet awesome. i am so inspired by your creation to start crafting soon, but it is kinda hard with my girls back for the holidays. Wishing you and your family a blessed year ahead.

  4. Its simplicity really touch the heart, a very Happy New Year dear to u and ur family, hope ur all dreams comes true in up coming year.

    Hugs to your precious heart.
    Priyanka

Leave a Reply

