True Love Stories…

L11002

Do you really believe in soulmates…. ? I do, in a way that it is old fashion… kinda like the Mills and Boons love story books that you read in school:) and experiencing it can be rather intoxicating :p, a myriad of feelings. ย I have never imagined that love can be experienced in such myriad of emotions :). You have to check out Paul Coelho’s ย Brida … its a lovely read.

Today I am sharing with you a Love card. Really simple one. Love the pti hearts background and heart the pti die too :). (oops.. cant remember where the sentiment is from). Birdie punch is MS. The rest are from stash ๐Ÿ™‚

Okie… it late now.. so many things happening.. will share more laters.. :). Thanks peeps ๐Ÿ™‚

Nitey Nite ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “True Love Stories…

  1. Hi Annie, hope it’s not too late to wish you a Happy New Year. Love the card, heart the sentiment! Yes i believe in soulmate. Sometimes u dont need words to express n understood each other feelings n emotion. It’s just mutual understanding. Dont u agree? hehehe…:))

  2. Wish you a very happy new year Annie!! Hope you had a good time with your family and friends.
    I believe in soul mates too. Though I had an arranged marriage, I totally believe ours was a match made in heaven ๐Ÿ˜€

    Love the background and those cute birds in your card!!

  3. Awww…how pretty is this! I love the beautiful stamped quote! And the sweet pink! And those love birds! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I do believe in soul mates. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a delightful 2011 Annie! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Such a sweet card!! Just lovely!! I need to check that book out. I’ve been putting different ones on my wish list ๐Ÿ™‚ I have Snow Flower and the Secret Fan ready to read. I have to finish prepping my courses first though before I can read it. Classes starts Monday. I do believe in soul mates. I believe in reincarnation too despite my muslim/christian families. I think it’s the Asian influence in me. I’ve been reading a lot about that too and life before life. Interesting stuff. Makes me more in awe with God’s work while not making me want to be a part of any organized religion.

  5. That’s a lovely sentiment and yes…I too believe in it..! ๐Ÿ™‚ and yes..i’m reading Birda now nd I must saw it’s a wonderful book..Paulo Coelho is a very talented man! His books..beautifully written! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

