ps… I love you :)

 

L11004

…well… not in shy or whisper manner in this instance … but out loud and bold :). I think in life, sometimes.. we just got to shout, let it out… coz

 

  • otherwise you wont be heard
  • its good for the soul
  • its a release of pent up ( overtime.. positive tends to move towards negative energy :p)
  • sanity check :p
  • you can move on.. whichever direction πŸ™‚

So today, I thought I will share this with you. Its FLAGGING challenge at Sew Many Cards (SMC) this week and I was rather excited.. you playing with banners.. its just the kid in me. So do hop on by and flag out your hearts.. :).

I had used Harley, aint he a cute and adorable hippo, a wonderful digi stamp at SMC Shop. I did a lot of piecing with this. Printed it many times over the pp and copic paper. Can u see the flower pop :)? The cute adorable banners are from Practicing Creativity Dec release. I had earlier.. used Tattered sunflower glimmer mist ( caught this misting bug from fabbie Yvonne :). She is the queen of misting and just lovely her creations ) and used a Tim Holtz die to create that brick backrounrd and distressed it a little with Rangers distress inks. Β The grass are border punch from Martha Stewart. Β Well, I had fun.. it took awhile to finish coz.. I was watching Bones finale Season 5.. πŸ™‚

I am off again… today for an exciting weekend. My goddaughter brother is getting married over the weekend.. and guessed who volunteered to do the guestbook.. can you see me sitting with excitement and hands flagging.. (think about .. are you smarter than a fifth grader.. lol).. I will share with you.. when I am back…

btw… I have busy… crafting.. but not cardmaking.. will share more.. so stay tune.. Laters!!!!!!

20 thoughts on “ps… I love you :)

  1. I’m actually one of those that hv trouble expressing myself verbally…that’s why card making is sooooo important to me! This is a really sweet card, I’m sure whoever the recipient is, will totally melt the heart πŸ™‚

    Hv fun with the making of the guest book! πŸ™‚

  2. Awww wow Annie what a sweet card, totally adorable. Yes.. I should say ‘PS I love you to my hubby’ don’t say it too often πŸ™‚ Hugs xxx

  3. Hey, I am just about to write to you in your blog and suddenly I saw a msg come in. LOL….So sorry, that I do not have a time to share with you the news. Things have been going crazy with work and with my son. He’s been ill since after his Bday. How have you been? I bet you have a great Xmas and New Year!! πŸ˜€ Have a good week ahead!

Leave a Reply

