One for 2S4Y

multi coloured ones.. the green was the first.. It got better with practise πŸ™‚

hi peeps,

Have been feeling a little under the weather.. and I made some flowers to lift my spirit!!! Craft therapy is great, aint it. :).

I found this hana-ami loom when I went to get a ball of white wool that had finished from my doily project and I made this lovely find.. Its so easy to make and I love the look of it. All you need to do it loops and some basic sewing. very fun, gotta to try it!

I made this card for 2S4Y, I was sad to hear the news that this will be their last.. coz they always have fabulous sketches and wonderful submissions. Β I had to play this one, a lovely sketch by Kazan :).

Thanks for dropping by :D.. Have a great week ahead.

19 thoughts on “One for 2S4Y

  1. Hi Annie, what a lovely card and I do agree with you, craft therapy is great! I am sure you are feeling much better now. I love the flowers you made with the loom! I finally made a card, will try and post it tomorrow, internet connection is a pain right now.

  2. Hi Annie, this is lovely, fantastic sentiment and awesome flowers. They’re beautiful and knowing you made them I love them even more πŸ™‚ Hope you are feeling better. Hugs xxx

  3. oh wow those flowers are sooooo pretty. Wow how talented are you!!! Thank you so much for joining us in our final challenge Annie
    Hugs
    Kazan

  4. OMG!! Your flowers are gorgeous!! Guess in no time you gonna start selling them πŸ™‚ I love the paper you chose for the dress form and if that is a real dress, it will be pretty!!

  5. There is no end to your creative talents ,I love the crochet flowers ,I’ve tried myself but I’ve never managed to make anything. The flowers with the loom are just lovely ,I would be interested to see a picture of this loom and just how you make the flowers.

    Have a great weekend when it finally gets here.

    hugs
    Gail

  6. those flowers are looking gorgeous!!! πŸ™‚ Hope you’re feeling better now dearie! Love your sweet card colour combo and the dress form!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

