Dreams….

Hi peeps….

This is my 3rd post today…. wheeeeeeeee ”’ :D.  Scroll down for Wishing You a Happy Birthday and Lots of Lurve, Sew Many Cards Friday VALENTINE challenge. 🙂

I had just wanted to participate in Colour Q after I have seen so many gorgeous creations……

3 pinks, white and kraft all in a card… set me thinking the whole evening. Finally, this is what I had decided. No stamping, just placement, fixing and gluing :p.

I had used kraft base, chipboard dreams ( from american craft I think coz, I just dont have the habits of keeping it covers :p), ribbon, the flower ribbon is from a local bookstore. I finished it off with my handmade crocheted doilies and a button.

You have a chance to win some of the handmade doilies in my blog-versary candy… just leave me a comment for a draw on Feb  16 🙂

Thanks for dropping by peeps.. and for your love :D. Have a great weekend.

14 thoughts on “Dreams….

Leave a Reply

