Hoo Loves U….

its me! its me! its me! {grin – heart}

Hi peeps,

Today is Friday and its the sketch challenge this week at Sew Many Cards Challenge this week. Make sure you hop on by and play πŸ™‚

Sew Many Cards Sketch challenge this week

For the card above I have used Oliver the Owl and its FREE today only on 18th Feb 2011 over at Sew Many Cards digi shop. Aint Oliver cute… I just coloured in copics and themed it with MME. So make sure you hop by and download this cutie πŸ™‚

This is my since so many days ago post… I have been busy with work, finishing off my telemarketing project and start part time with the company that I am joining next month.. busy.. busy.. busy.. :)… Well, at least I feel on the move again, and hopefully shed some pounds with all those gained with my hormone therapy.. .ah but today I am feeling a little under the weather with cold and cough. And really feeling the lack of mojo..

Okie got to go and finish my telemarketing.. πŸ™‚ . I will publish the winner of my candy tonight .. laters πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “Hoo Loves U….

  1. There’s nothing wrong with your mojo Annie – this is fab! Love the way you mounted the owl image onto ‘notepaper’ and is that real or faux sewing?!!

  2. Awww what a cutie this is Annie, love those papers and your owl is a darling. Thank you for the link to the freebie and wishing you a speedie recovery from the cough you have. Hugs xx

  3. this is such a cutie Annie!! πŸ™‚ love the pp you’ve used for the background too!! .all the best with ur new job gurl! I’m sure it’ll b fun πŸ˜‰

  4. This is adorable..the owl is so cute..you color him so well..the background with pattern paper matched are so well too..Keep it up good with a good new year of beginning to start your job..keep in touch!

Leave a Reply

