A Thank You card….

Thank You

Hi peeps,

Just a quick share on the card I made last week to go with my candy to Yvonne Yam. I hope this has reached you. She is such a fab crafter, such a great inspiration and support… and I totally love her misting techniques.. that I have started to use them on my cards.. to give them a little extra something :).

The background stamp is from Unity on kraft. I added a strip of brigt yellow banner, and decorated cut out Hambly prints from Jessy with button and twine. I love these. The sentiment is from Practising Creativity Design. :). The lovely butterfly is MS Monarch puncher and adorned it with pearls.

I have to get back to work now.. I have been busy with my full time job now … I will come visit you soon :)..laters

18 thoughts on “A Thank You card….

Leave a Reply

