Happy Birthday

Hi Peeps,

Just sharing with you a simple card I made for someone dear. Her birthday is coming soon and she lives in Indonesia and I have got to get this to her soon. She is a very gifted lady, intelligent, kind and compassionate and has been instrumental in my growth journey through PRH programmes. She is my PRH educator. She is young at heart, and has been such a life giving force in my life. I thank God for the gift of her in my life :).

I hope she likes it. I was inspired by Clean & Simple ftl130. I have followed it loosely and had used Webster Pages, fabric tape, border punched (EK), twine and pti flower dies. I hope the colours are not too dull .

Thanks peeps! good day πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

  1. I love the colours! The darker and brighter purple of the felt and button and in the bakers twine really pop against the subtle background. Love it Annie!

  2. Hi Annie, I love your bloom too, so pretty, I must get hold of some felt to make blooms! And the twine too! I am always amazed how you put your cards together, love the design πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

