Fancy a Cupcake :D

Hi peeps,

I did managed to get a card done last nite, inspired by the Waltzingmouse sketch circles… well this is really not a circle, it has sort of that similar shape doesnt it lol… It’s a little special number for one of the children in Rumah Jaireh, home for the HIV children.

I love this cupcake die from pti.. I forsee it making lots of little girls happy :). I am happy too, playing with it {grin}.

Using sweet cardstock from Pebbles, some ribbon, button, twine, flower and laces from stash, adhered on a cut out coloured-in ย little mousey stamp from Penny Black and some glitter. Sentiment is from Skipping Stones.

I hope she likes it. I think its tweet:). laters.. :).. back to my work.

16 thoughts on “Fancy a Cupcake :D

  1. So delicious with pinkish strawberry flavour…yummy…the little mouse has just position at the right place to grab the cupcake…well done Annie…it’s a cute one!

  2. I think this would make many little girls happy (and lots of not so little girls too!) I love the cute mouse reaching up to offer her own tiny cake – so sweet!

Leave a Reply

