SMC Oh Butterfly blog hop winner :)

Hi peeps…

I am so busy with work, having a presentation, demo and Sales and Marketing budget to plan for.. for Wed. I am working, and my mind lingering in my blogging and crafty world …lol.. snap out of it Annie hahahaha!

Okie a quickie… just wanting to share the winner of the Malaysia butterfly and St Patrick’s bear digi at my blog is…..  Congrats Melissa D :). You won both the digis. Thanks for playing along 🙂 I will be sending both the digis to your hotmail email address. Congrats again 😀

 

Leave a Reply

