Birthday Girl

Hi peeps,

Just a really quick post to share a card I made using Studio Calico stamp and Jenni Bowlin inks… so happy when my orders arrived from Scrapping Studio, by crafty friend Jamie.Check out the stores for their monthly kits and other crafty stuff. By the way.. I love their Mister Huey’s mist too :).

Share with you… this fabbie butterlfies stamps from Studio Calico that is just the perfect addition to Martha Stewart butterfly punches and love these inks I have gotten.. awesome arent they..a mini tutorial.. check this out..

 

Studio Calico butterfly stamps
So cool, first stamped it with JB lemon, and then polka dot butterfly over it with JB Brown Sugar
matches perfectly with MS puncher
easy does it.. just punched it out
The stamped and punched out butterflies.. I love it Jamie. πŸ™‚

Okie gotta go.. hope you like it.. preparing for my big meeting tomorrow. Guess what I do when I am stressed… :p …wish me luck πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Birthday Girl

  1. Absolutely beautiful my dear friend!! I love how you used the stamps, the ink and MS punches. Thank you, thank you so much for promoting Scrapping Studio for me. What a great friend I have ere and I love your ‘Hot Air Balloon’ card!! Love those twine, strand by strand sticking on the card (lol). Catch up with you soon!

  2. I’m a big fan of cards that use the same image repeated in different patterns or colours. This is beautiful Annie and I love the colours you chose.

Leave a Reply

