Spring Fling – Birthday Wishes…

Halo the Hummingbird

TGIF πŸ˜€

Hi everyone! Cant believe its Friday.. yippee!!

Its also the day of the week for Sew Many Cards (SMC) Challenge day… and we are celebrating spring… Its SPRING FLING week.

Here’s my simple card using Halo the Hummingbird. I coloured it and misted it.. (hmm.. .I am still struggling with it.. coz.. I misted it too much and its copic paper.. the ink tend to spread out).. maybe artsy.. dont ya think :p

Remember the Friday Freebie.. just follow the SMC blog, and you will get to preview and download their cute freebie every Friday!!!

Okie got to go to work.. I havent been blogging much due to work, will come by soon and visit soon( weekend.. yay and a crop market day at LSS tomorow)… ciao.

10 thoughts on “Spring Fling – Birthday Wishes…

  1. oh my…love your cards…the below one is just so nice and this one is something special for someone’s birthday – a handmade card. You nailed it Annie! Thanks for sharing!

  2. OMG Annie what a master piece dear, beautiful coloring and sewing,I am sorry dear to get you back lately, I was so busy soon I will post in my blog why I was busy.

    Hugs

Leave a Reply

