MoxieFabWorld_Balloon Challenge :)

hiya…

Feels like I havent blog for ages :). A quick one πŸ™‚

Sharing a simple card I made using hot air balloon for Moxie Fab World challenge on beautiful beautiful balloon challenge πŸ˜€

I had used kraft base, stamp the background (heart this cloud stamp from HA), and tore some pieces from AC. Stitched them all together :). I love love this hot air balloon stamp from PCD Look Addition, pieced, and adhered it over. I stamped some birdies in the sky. I had used the banner and sentiment Β stamp from LF, finished it off with twine tie. and last but not least the little birdie from LF as well..

A simple one, but I love the cheery colours :)… thats my mood for the day.. Laters!

21 thoughts on “MoxieFabWorld_Balloon Challenge :)

  1. oh dear, so lovely..i love the balloon…!!! I will be coming on the day…but may not be too long…will talk to you later for more!! so eager to see you again!!

  2. You own the talent of brilliant writing I must confess. Your posts incorporates the reality which we cannot even get it anywhere else. I request you humbly please keep such brilliant contents.And yes i have tweeted your site annieambriel.wordpress.com .

  3. Hey Annie! Thanks for linking this up to the In My Beautiful Balloon Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

