My Sweet Friend… :)

 

Stamping Boutique "Flower Cart" digi

Handmade crocheted flower ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Sunday peeps,

Happy happy Sunday … ๐Ÿ™‚

And its so much fun to play this week sketch at 365cards Super Sketchy Sunday. We have fabulous Stamping Boutique as our sponsor this week. Check out their lovely digis ๐Ÿ™‚

I had used Stamping Boutique Flower Cart digi, and coloured it with copic. I used Spellbinder nestie to die cut it and trace the coral pp floral piece to it. I had used MS border punch and die cut another label. All pp used is from Prima, I love the sweet colours. ย Sentiment is from pti. I had layer them over stitched pp on acidfree art card base. I finished it with lace from stash and the crocheted flowers I made sometime back. It was a fun and sweet project.

So do hop onย by to 365cards and play along with us. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy weekend all ๐Ÿ™‚


16 thoughts on “My Sweet Friend… :)

  1. beautiful!!!
    love how you got the boarder punch to be double sided, still working on getting that to work myself……..any tips ? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

