Friends…

Friends…a term often overrated… to me, friends are ones who stick by you through thick and thin. They allow you to be and the space to grow and become. They understand your uniqueness in the  journey of life. Life giving friends, are friends who I may not meet so often, but when we do meet, we share, we laugh and nudge each to grow. Every time, when I spend time with my friends, I feel a sense of joy, affirmation that breathe through every part of me. My eyes sparkle, lightness envelopes me and there is a great sense of joy!

This card is dedicated to all my friends, to celebrate connectedness in friendship, joys and wonderment! 🙂 For leaving footprints in my heart always :)…

Abt the card : Stamp : one layer 🙂 – waltzingmouse (background), Paperchic (frame), Pti (sentiment),

twinery twine, buttons (oh la la), flowers (graphic 45 cut outs)

Challenge : Wee Memories – Tangled twine

16 thoughts on “Friends…

  1. What a perfect card! I love the focus of the frame and those flowers round it are stunning. Really like the text background too and the buttons balance it beautifully.

  2. How long have you been stamping? It seems that every day your creations on here get more and more amazing! I love this design, I love that it is one layer.

  3. Seriously, this is an awesome card! Love that background stamp! Been searching high & low for stamp like that…where did you get it? Thanks for sharing Annie!!

Leave a Reply

