Cardabilities Sketch 29

Hi peeps, I know this the 3rd card I am posting today.. woo hoo…Scroll down for SMC postings:)…

Even though I had taken quite some medication for flu and cough, I still woke up around 245am this morning, and I had decided to make some cards – for my DT postings and this one just to play! πŸ™‚

Still feeling a little under the weather.. but itchy hands would not let lie still.. so here it is, something I created for Cardabilities Sketch 29. I love the sketch and decided to play along. πŸ™‚

Thanks for looking and for all your lovely comments πŸ˜€

About the card

Base : Acid Free Art card

Patterned paper : My Mind’s Eyes

Stamping : Sentiment – pti, leaves background distressed blue : Hero Arts

Bird cage : Quikcutz using cork material {I heart this}

Flower : stash

Birdie : nestabilities and kaiser pearl for the eye.

Ribbon : May Arts.

15 thoughts on “Cardabilities Sketch 29

Leave a Reply

