Super Sketchy Sunday with Digital Delights

Digital Delights

hi peeps,

I am so glad that I am feeling better.. ๐Ÿ™‚ and today its time to celebrate the Super Sketch Sunday over at 365cards. Gorgeous sketch dont ya think!

I had used this cutie, Chef Luigi from Digital Delights, our fab sponsor for the week )ย for a birthday themed card. I had printed it, coloured in, cut it and adhered it to a label stamped die card from Pti. This is adhered to polka dot pp that is stitched to the bazill brown based, with gross grain ribbon. I tie a little bow on to the label. I finished off the card with birthday sentiment (pti) and pearls (kaiser).

Do join us and play along with this fab sketch by Pam :)… happy weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

15 thoughts on “Super Sketchy Sunday with Digital Delights

  1. So glad you’re feeling better! I think my hubby caught what is going around over here. Ugh! That little chef is so cute though, love your card.

Leave a Reply

