Thank you so much

Hi peeps

Just a short post, I thought I will play along Clean & Simple sketch 136. Feeling lack of mood and mojo the last couple of days… A lot of things going on with my head and heart :p…

This card is really simple with the use of Echo Park papers.. Love the colours. The tag is a cut out from EP as well. The lovely bloom is from Prima. I did a lot of stitching too.. and I had accidently stitched the whole card..err.. focus Annie.. lol.. just a bit of fun here n there!

Hope you are having a great week so far..

14 thoughts on “Thank you so much

  1. Hi! Annie

    I am not well the past few days, so no blogging and visiting your blog. Here I am, you have a lot…all those cards from the previous post are just gorgeous and this one too.

    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Sweet sweet sweet! I like the stitching around your card…recently I haven’t been doing much real stitching – just coz I’m lazy, LOL. Hope you get whatever’s in yr head and mind cleared soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

