A Card to share and some Fab Candy from Yvonne :)

I appreciate you (Colour Q #81)

Hi peeps,

A quick post to share a card I made, following Colour Q latest colour challenge of white, pink, saffron, light blue and olive… I didnt realize I was late when I started making this card :(… hahaha.. anyhows, I love the finished look…. I stitched the die cut felt flower, can u see :).  Stamps are from pti Ribbon tails, and the flower stem and  sentiment from pti too :). Butterfly Martha Stewart punch and pearls from stash. I did a simple stitch around the card… thats it. Hope you like this sweetness! 🙂

My hubby handed me a surprise mail this morning as we sat for breakfast.. yippee… I was like who, what.. happy as can be, like a little girl opening her little present :p. Wahla! A surprise candy from fab blogger Yvonne Yam of Singapore. So sweet of you my dear.. I just heart them. I am smiling as I typed this :). Love love love.. totally got me started for the day! U r the best. Do check out her blog, I love her creations and she is the misting queen, a technique I so love and learnt from her :).

Have a great day peeps… have a sunshine day ahead 🙂

Love Notes from Yvonne 🙂
Fab stuff Yvonne, thanks 🙂
9 thoughts on “A Card to share and some Fab Candy from Yvonne :)

  1. yup, very sweet pastel colours. love the felt flower.
    How did you ever find time to do all these things with so many distractions from life? 🙂

Leave a Reply

