Feb Cards for Charity ( Part 2 )

Cards contribution by Amy T
Gorgeous RAK

My second post for the day :). Please scroll down for the earlier post.

Aint these fabulous…. cards from the Fab Crafter Amy Tsuruta, who has kindly contributed these cards for the fundraising projects thatwe are doing for Rumah Jaireh.  Check her fab blog for fab creations:)

Amy sent me these lovelies… and a RAK. Arent they just FAB! I love them {heart}

Thanks Amy for all your love and support. I appreciate this so much and a Big HUG!!! 😀

++++++++

ps.. these cards have been redirected to Rumah Jaireh for its record, stamped, before redistributed for fund raising sales. If you are interested to help Rumah Jaireh, you can drop me an email or contact Rumah Jaireh directly, Dr Lucy Campos. Many thanks. 🙂

10 thoughts on “Feb Cards for Charity ( Part 2 )

  1. Wow, I didnt know that you have been so actively involved….hey, count me in too !!!! please let me know..you have my number….anyway, I LOVE your projects…!!! so generous of you to help…

Leave a Reply

