Feb Cards for Charity (Part 3)

Hi peeps,

Just wanna share some of the fabulous cards that I have received from such a fun fabbie crafter Lynnda Hosni, of Australia. Do drop by her blog and check her fabby creations. When I had posted my blog on Cards for Charity, though super busy.. she has been so kind to make and share these gorgeous card for the fund raising efforts for Rumah Jaireh, home for children and women with HIV.

Reflecting your sunny personality, these creations are just gorgeous Lynnda. Thanks for all your support, in this initiative and always leaving such lovely comments. .. hugs to you, my friend xxx

ps.. these cards have been redirected to Rumah Jaireh for record, stamped, before redistributed for fund raising sales. If you are interested to help Rumah Jaireh, you can drop me an email or contact Rumah Jaireh directly, Dr Lucy Campos. Many thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚

12 thoughts on “Feb Cards for Charity (Part 3)

  1. More beautiful cards for your charity! I will try in the next month to get some cards together. I am just overwhelmed with the yard, the house and I do not get much time for sleep! I am still looking for the pictures.

Leave a Reply

