Super Sketchy Sunday_ Wish Big

I love Sundays… I guess by now, you already know that :), its a day relaxation, crafting and sleep πŸ™‚ and of course to Mass :), and it also the day of our 365cards Super Sketchy Sunday.. the sketch you dont wanna miss :).

Its a fabulous sketch this week, I had so much fun playing with it. I had used pti cupcake die for the shape of this card. I used MME pp and combine the Cosmo for the bottom part of the card. I did some stitching .. can you see πŸ™‚ and stamped a vine on it (pti). and I had made this bloom and embellished it with stickles for the extra glitter and adhere a gem onto the middle of this flower. I had adhere a small pom pom lace ( I heart this babe) and thread a red twine through it and tie a tag (pti die cut, stamped and embellished the heart with felt :). A simple cutie :).

So do come by and play along.. would love to see your creations :)…. Have a happy weekend ahead.. another day off tomorrow yippee! πŸ™‚

22 thoughts on “Super Sketchy Sunday_ Wish Big

  1. Oh! I love how you weaved the bakers twine through the lace!! I’m going to have to scraplift that idea πŸ™‚ Very clever ~ the whole card is too sweet ~ Love it!

  2. Hey Annie, this is super gorgeous, what a fun card. .. love that flower. … PS Sorry not been around so much lately .. so busy at the moment and you asked me about my Religious Cards.. sorry again I took so long to get back to you. . The Precious Moments one you can get from here and that is free and the other ones are from Karen’s Doodles . Enjoy πŸ™‚ Hugs

  3. Me encanta!
    No paro de mirar todos los detalles, estoy enamorada de este pastelito!!
    I love it! I keep looking at all the details, I’m in love with this cupcake!

Leave a Reply

