Made with Love

DRS Design digi Cocoa

Hi peeps 🙂

Its a long time since I blog huh! :)… I am missing the blogging land.. I have been rather busy personally, will share later :).

Its Sunday again and its time our our weekly Super Sketchy Sunday at 365cards. And this week sketch is so fun to play with. I had enjoyed this number :p.

This week our fabulous sponsor is DRS Designs Rubber Stamps and they have the loveliest digis… I have used this one, coz I love having Cocoa with Marshmallow, comfort food for me.

So do hop on by and play this fab sketch by Pam over at 365cards.

I will be travelling out of town to my hometown, a short break and spend some time with my parents before I start my new job next month. I will keep you posted and I know I am a little lagging at the bloggy world but I will come by and visit you soon. :)… Thanks for all your love … hugs.. xxx

About the Card..

I have used OA pp over kraft base. I have used this gorgeous digi, Cocoa, and coloured it in with Rangers distress inks and lined the mug with Copics. Marshmallows are coloured with copics too. I have adhere it to a diecut cork (doily die is from pti) over a ribbon laced over white doily and adhere them to the card. The sentiment is from pti over borders (kaiser pp). Inks are from Memories, Rangers. I had distressed the edgers with JenniBowlin dauber.

About our sponsor DRS Designs

DRS Designs Rubber Stamps is a family owned company since 1950 boasts hundreds of original rubber stamp designs. All images are available fully mounted, completely unmounted or mounted on cling cushion and are proudly hand crafted in the USA. Our rubber stamp collection includes a wide assortment of images including tons of sentiments, easy background designs and fun technique stamps such as our stained glass and plaid designs. The DRS Designs website features a huge card sample gallery, online demos and tips, a secure shopping area and information on our free club, Rubber Mania Monthly. Be sure to visit our daily blog with posts from our fantastic design team for inspiration and ideas.

16 thoughts on “Made with Love

  1. What a warm and toasty cup of cocoa with marshmallows! Yums! Luv how you layered it on top of the doily cork 🙂

    Have a good rest and hope you’ll be fully recharged for your new adventure!

  2. Hi Annie, this is gorgeous, your cards are always so different, love your style… yes me too haven’t been so much around… so busy lately with some ordered cards. Have fun in your short break. Hugs xxx

  3. Cute, cute, cute! I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything so cute as these little marshmallows in my life!!! This is one of my favourites of yours definitely! Vx

  4. so cutie…the marshmellow with cocoa really looks and taste GOOOOODDD!!
    good! and keep yourself occupies but you will never know the time really moves fast!!!

  5. So cute! I love that little doily. Who doesn’t love hot cocoa and marshmallows? On of my favs. Makes me smile just thinking of it!

  6. Hi Annie, Love your card, the marshmellows are too cute, but the cork doily is wonderful! I need a doily die! Oh well. Glad you are visiting family, take pictures and good luck with your new job.

  7. Yo me quedé con las ganas de escojer ese sello!!
    Es una maravilla, pero tu has hecho que brille mas en esta preciosa tarjeta.
    Me encanta!!!

    I stayed with the desire to choose the stamp! It is a wonder, but thou hast done that shine more in this lovely card. I love it!

Leave a Reply

