Bon Voyage ..

This week Super Sketchy Sunday at 365cards
Suitcase Ruby by Sparkle Creations

Hello Sunday people…

Yes, my second post todoay ( please scroll down for my wedding card Congrats posting )…

..and its time for the Super Sketchy Sunday at 365cards… and this week, we have another fun sketch to play with yet another fab sponsor Sparkle Creations, and they have such fabulous line of rubber stamps… wouldnt you agree. I have used adorable Suitcase Ruby for my card today.

So make sure come by and play along… πŸ™‚

About the card

I have used a cream card base. I was excited that my pti Postmarks arrived yesterday in the nick of time to play.. its a perfect background stamping to complement this gorgeous Suitcase Ruby. Β For the film frame, I have used this die from Sizzix, and I make different stamping images from my stamp collection….. to reflect journey, places :). I had stamped Suitcase Ruby on a copic paper coloured in Copics, had it cut out and adhere it on the card. Kinda cute… dont ya think πŸ™‚

Thanks for dropping by.. laters then… πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Bon Voyage ..

  1. I think this one is my favorite! I love the image and what you did with your card, so many fun elements, Annie! My fingers are tired of typing, so I hope you don’t have a third post today! Just kidding!

  2. Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous! So cool to have the PTI stamps arrive in time for you to make this card πŸ™‚ The Suitcase Ruby stamp is adorable!

  3. Me encanta como jugaste esta semana!!
    Los sellos son una maravilla, la tarjeta es preciosa.
    I love how you played this week! The stamps are wonderful, the card is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

