Happy Happy Birthday :)

Sunday morning is a beautiful day.. hey.. hey.. hey … its a beautiful day…
Oh my..my..my beautiful Sunday… oohh my my my.. its a beautiful day!!! πŸ™‚
I grew up listening to this song hehehe… and love it! A keen belter in the bathroom I am lol and I just joined the church choir yesterday πŸ˜€
Ok peeps, today I share with the fab Super Sketchy Sunday sketch over at 365cards by Pam… isnt it fun! So make sure you come by and play.. πŸ™‚
About the card…
I was just playing with colours this round… and used my Taylored Expression balloon dies…and cut them in different colours.. the label and sentiment are from pti. Just a simple one huh!. I used twine for all my balloons and embellishment this lovely white stone that I have gotten from Clean&Simple.
I ‘ve Β got to run.. gonna make a hearty Sunday breakfast today (sorry:p.. this is a scheduled post coz I will be church later at the time of posting) of bacon, eggs… yums… and if I have time.. squeeze in a simple card!.. ciao..
14 thoughts on “Happy Happy Birthday :)

  1. Hey Annie, such a happy pretty card! I love the colours combination too! I grew up listening to this song too! and good for you, good luck and have fun at the church choir!

  2. Hi Annie, what a sweet card, love your balloon die, and pretty paper. .. I know that song too, my sister used to love it. Hugs xxx

  3. There’s something about balloons that makes me happy…especially if they are colourful ones πŸ™‚ Love your card Annie! Enjoy the few more days before you start your new job! πŸ™‚

  4. Hi Annie , fantastic cards and very creative too.

    Nice shots of your family. How come you are not in any of them? πŸ™‚

    have fun ….and keep churning out those creative ideas..

    Cheers
    Suresh

  5. Love your use of twine for the balloon strings here. Have fun singing in the choir – I believe singing is very good for the health! Vx

Leave a Reply

