Super Sketchy Sunday at 365cards :)

Hi peeps,

Did I tell you that I love Sunday even more now that I am working :)! Just enjoying the late morning, coffee with toasted bread with butter and bull eyes eggs.. ๐Ÿ™‚ and to share with you a simple card I made yesterday based on the sketch. I have been busy crazy with my new job and personal stuff and events. My darling Meera, 14yrs german shepherd, who is down with serious infection, had fever for a couple of days, and didnt walk for days, just lying still. We had her admitted and she is on drip with low fever, and pus draining.ย She is looking slightly better when we visited her yesterday. I hope she comes back soon.. heart!

Ok, its back to ย Super Sketchy Sunday at 365cards. And we have another lovely sketch by Pam for you to play. So do hop on by and joining in the fun ๐Ÿ˜€

thanks for visiting, will try come by soonest, to your crafty world ๐Ÿ™‚

18 thoughts on “Super Sketchy Sunday at 365cards :)

  1. O gosh this is gorgeous, and so elegant Annie, Love the flowers and beautiful leaves die. Sorry to hear about your dog, really hope he gets better soon. Hugs xxx

    • I adore the colours and the pattern of this DP and your flower/leaves cluster is stunning with it.

      I’m so sad to hear about Meera and I know this will be an anxious time for you. Thinking of you Annie. Vx

  2. Oh Annie…sorry that things are sooooo crazy…hope Meera is feeling better….

    Your card is gorgeous…I love the paper you used…soooo pretty.

  3. Hi Annie! So sorry to hear dear Meera is under the weather. Sounds like she is in good hands though. Thanks for visiting my blog and your kind words concerningmy card. Greatly appreciated. Your card for 365 is beautiful! You have inspired me. I’ll explain later when I post my entry – probably tomorrow. Enjoy the day!

  4. Sucha pretty card…love the PP used… Sorry to hear about Meera… I’m the same… under the weather… as I typed…. I’m sneezing and clouded my mac!!! eauuuuwww… I need to take it easy… you take care my dear friend… hugs…xoxo

Leave a Reply

