Wish…

Hi peeps..

Happy Monday!!! Today I share with you the challenge Day 133 @ 365cards, and its Collage Week this week. For Monday, today.. its LACE, PINS and GLITTER. And such a fun one to create, lots of different ideas went through my head and I settled for this one :). Make sure you hop on by and play…

A simple card, using Hero Arts Monarch butterfly (totally collected and underused, so great to play with her today) adorned with with white pin heads, lots of laces (from local button shop) and a bit of glitter… Hope you like it.

Wish… I wish I have more time to craft, my new job is taking up all my energy…. 😦 maybe when I am more settled in, I can play more. Would love to have come by and visit you, but I am tired when my work day is done.. leaving only weekends for my precious craft, blogging and choir. Please forgive me for not coming by often enough. Good day all.. cheers.

14 thoughts on “Wish…

  1. Oh this is gorgeous Annie! I love the rows of scalloped lace, and the touches of peach colour with the neutral colour scheme. Hope you’re not working too hard…! Vx

  2. Hey dear! It’s been such a long long time since I visited your blog. Oh my, that butterfly card is such a beauty! I haven’t been crafting for almost 2 months! Oh boy!

  3. Hey lady, what have you been up to? I miss coming in your blog…sometime I do sneak in w/o leaving any word. Your cards creation are getting more & more awesome. I love those stitching and punches! hehe…Hope to catch up with you in person someday. Take care xx Jaime

  4. HI Annie, I am missing more on your blog nowadays and understand that your new job is absorbing more of your energy that making you lack behind your hobby. I am having the same as well due to my change of role in job within the same company. I am as if in the new job now. Lots to pick up and need to transit to another person in the meanwhile.
    Hope you will settle ASAP with me the same so that we can venture deep dive into the world of craft again.
    TAKE CARE!

Leave a Reply

