Day 140 Adding Dimensions to your projects

Digi Darla, Sailboat, true love

Hi peeps,

How are you ? I have missed you guys over at bloggy land. I know, I have been so caught up with work, still trying to settle in, being in a new industry for me (retail fashion), fast moving and demanding work role, is keeping me busy days and nights, a tad bit more challenging than I anticipated. I am giving myself another more month to hopefully learn sufficiently to pace my work and time… so I have more more time to craft! Fingers crossed!

Today I share with you a card I made for DAY 140 @ 365cards. Its Digi Darla Week at 365 cards and they have such fun fun digis to play. Challenge for Day 140 is toย take any image (stamped or digi) and raise at least two parts of it off the original image to give it some added dimension. So make sure you hop on by and play with us :).

Happy week ahead. ๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “Day 140 Adding Dimensions to your projects

  1. Fab card and hope work balances out!! I have been a bad blogger myself. No work excuse, just no blog mojo ๐Ÿ™‚ I am hoping to start August up well but we’ll see ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

