I like you a latte

Hi peeps,

Happy Monday-ers :), do I sound more cheery… yes? coz work is becoming more manageable of late, though, there is so many projects that are underway to keep me busy till year end. However, great that I am beginning to pace a little so that I can enjoy my crafty time. πŸ™‚

Today I share with you a Simple Card I made according to today’s challenge… over @ 365cards. Its card recipe day…. hope this is not too simple Pam :p. And… I love latte… πŸ™‚

4.25×5.5 card

Scallops (anywhere on the card)

3 Buttons

1 Stamped image

A sentiment (any way you want to do that one)

There are so many variations of cards that I can make, but I ended up with this CAS. Hope you like it… Happy week ahead! Love ya!

oopss… just to let a little cat out of the bag.. Happy birthday to me! :D.. hugs to you all… promise.. I will visit soon.

8 thoughts on “I like you a latte

  1. Cute Cute! love the scallop border like table and buttons! Happy Birthday to you Annie! May all your wishes come come πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

