My Beautiful Balloons

Hiya!!

Happy Monday-ers!  It’s the day of the week at 365cards, Day 161 and today the challenge is Create a balloon out of anything that isn’t actually a balloon (for example, a button) and add it to your card.  And how fun is that!

So this is my little creation, a simple one!.. All stamps used are from Papertrey Ink. I just love them:). So make sure you create some balloons today and hop by and play..

Also, I share a Birthday RAK I received from fabbie talented Shirl Leong, who sent this little beauty and a bookmark. Thanks Shirl for the RAK. Sorry, I am rather slow in posting, I am behind on time on so many things! Thanks dear… Love it 😀

RAK from Shirl Leong

Happy week ahead :D…

4 thoughts on “My Beautiful Balloons

Leave a Reply

