RAK and Gladys Mulberry Flowers

Hi peeps,

What blogging again … heheehhe.. well the truth is.. I only have time to do tiny bit of blogging over the weekend… so you will know most are scheduled post…. I wish to be more Real time but.. this will have to do for now 🙂

A quick share of the wonderful birthday card I had received from Gladys when I bought a bunch of these lovely flowers from her etsy shop. I can tell this lady is so talented and her little etsy shop is full of wonderful goodies. I just the love these multicoloured flowers I got from her. Perfect feminine touch to my card projects. So make sure you check them out..

Lovely handmade multi coloured mulberry flowers by Gladys

Thanks Gladys.. I love the card.. and the flowers 🙂

Have a good day peeps…  hugs xxx

6 thoughts on “RAK and Gladys Mulberry Flowers

Leave a Reply

